Skip to product information
1 of 7

💫 High Society 1-3 Bundle (EBOOK) - Bundle and Save

💫 High Society 1-3 Bundle (EBOOK) - Bundle and Save

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

💌 You’re cordially invited to a murder . . . 🔍

⛲️ Downton Abbey, but with Murder Mysteries 🕵️‍♀️

Welcome to a world of grand country estates, sumptuous dinner parties, and high society intrigue. With the High Society Lady Detective Books 1-3, you'll step into the polished shoes of Olive Belgrave, a 1920s detective who knows how to balance a cocktail glass in one hand and a magnifying glass in the other.

✨ Meet Olive, Discreet Sleuth to the Posh Set

At the heart of these mysteries is Olive Belgrave, a young, spirited woman determined to make her way in a world of grand country estates and sumptuous dinner parties. In each book, Olive navigates the intricate social fabric of the 1920s, proving that a "good egg" can crack even the toughest cases and shatter societal expectations along the way.

🥂 High Society Intrigue 

Navigate the sparkling world of 1920s London high society, where beneath the glitz and glamour lie secrets, scandal, and murder. From opulent townhouses to sleepy English villages, our lady detective, Olive, unveils the veil of deception in the most unexpected corners of high society.

Classic Whodunit Puzzles 🧩

Every book in the High Society Lady Detective series is a complex puzzle, filled with charming banter, delightful plot twists, and cleverly planted clues. These mysteries will transport you back to a bygone era. Whether you're an armchair detective or a seasoned sleuth, you'll love the challenge of cracking the case alongside Olive.

🏛️ Book 1: Murder at Archly Manor

In London, 1923, penniless but spirited Olive Belgrave embarks on her first case. Navigating a web of secrets and swanky settings, Olive proves that she is indeed a "good egg". Anglophiles and mystery lovers alike will relish the refined settings and the twisty plot.

🎩 Book 2: Murder at Blackburn Hall

Olive’s next case involves traveling to a grand manor to make discreet inquiries about a famed author who has vanished from a nearby village. When murder focuses the police’s attention on Olive, she must clear her name before the murderer pens a plot that frames her. 

🏺 Book 3: The Egyptian Antiquities Murder

At an opulent London townhouse, Olive must unravel a case clouded by a supposed mummy curse. Lady Agnes doesn’t believe in curses, and she hires Olive to prove her Egyptologist uncle wasn’t the victim of a malevolent mummy. Can Olive debunk the curse and reveal the true culprit before the supposed curse claims another victim?

✨ Special Offer: Unravel More for Less

Immerse yourself in Olive Belgrave's world of elegance, wit, and danger. Save 25% when you buy the High Society Lady Detective series bundle. Plus, each book includes a detailed map or floor plan for you to follow Olive's journey every step of the way.

🗣️ Rave Reviews

"Fast, clever, and thoroughly delightful light historical," says Publishers Weekly. Join countless readers who enjoy the charm and wit in these page-turning mysteries from USA Today bestselling author Sara Rosett.

🎯 Who's It For?

If you're a fan of classic whodunits, subscribe to BritBox or Acorn TV, love a good Agatha Christie novel, or enjoy a cozy night in with a Hallmark movie, the High Society Lady Detective series is perfect for you. 

Channel your inner Miss Fisher and crack these classic cases


Included in every book: 

🙂 Lighthearted tone

🧩 Whodunit puzzle mysteries

🕵🏻‍♀️ Lady sleuth who’s a “good egg”

💬 Banter

🏛️British country houses

💃Fabulous frocks

🎩 Dapper gentlemen

🫖 Tea and scandal and (often) murder 



How does it work? 

💻 Place your order online 

💌 Receive an email from BookFunnel with a link to your books

🎉 Add books to your ereader, tablet, or read online in the Bookfunnel library

Having problems? No worries. The friendly support staff at Bookfunnel is here to help.


Ebook bundle of the High Society series with books 1 - 3 

The High Society series is a collection of historical mysteries from USA Today bestselling author Sara Rosett.

Follow the adventures of Olive Belgrave, a penniless aristocrat who takes on unconventional jobs as a lady detective to support herself.

This EBOOK is a bundle of books 1 - 3 in the High Society Lady Detective series and will be delivered instantly by BookFunnel email.


View full details

See how it all started. Get Olive's first three cases in one bundle!

Each book takes Olive on a new adventure, from posh parties to stately homes in the English countryside, as she solves perplexing mysteries. The tone is lighthearted and cozy, a perfect reading escape.

Included in this bundle:

Murder at Archly Manor

Murder at Blackburn Hall

The Egyptian Antiquities Murder


Publishers Weekly:

"The period details—clothes, language, attitudes—are spot-on. This is a fast, clever, and thoroughly delightful light historical."

Fresh Fiction:

"A divine dose of murder and mayhem in 1920s London. This book is loads of fun and a must-read for historical mystery fans. Disappearances in the middle of the night, alter egos, dangerous addictions, and wild parties make for a totally ripping good time and a terrific story."

Historical Novel Review:

"Readers will enjoy the posh settings, delicious detail, and the light handling of intrigue and betrayal."

Reedsy Discovery:

"A charming entry in a Golden Age-style mystery, with believable characters in a post-Great War "Upstairs, Downstairs" setting."

Woman's World Magazine:

"A spunky protagonist and a quirky, fun plot burst to life in the third whodunnit in the High Society Lady Detective series."